University of Minnesota
U of M McNamara Academic Center
http://mac.umn.edu
612-625-6888
Email OneStop


Staff Directory

Administrators

J.T. Bruett Director 612-626-5093 bruet001@umn.edu
Jacki Lienesch Associate Director & Director of Football Academic Advising 612-625-9860 jlienesc@umn.edu

Academic Counselors

Ky Burgess Academic Counselor

Baseball
Men's Track & Field
Women's Hockey

612-625-1374 kburgess@umn.edu
Chris Cords Senior Academic Counselor

Men's Hockey
Women's Basketball
Women's Gymnastics

612-625-3805 ccords@umn.edu
Robert Day Academic Counselor

Football

612-625-5170 rday@umn.edu
Jacqueline Hoak Academic Counselor

Men's Golf
Rowing
Softball
Volleyball

612-624-1435 jshoak@umn.edu
Kyle Quagliana Senior Academic Counselor

Men's Basketball
Soccer
Women's Golf

612-624-9355 kquaglia@umn.edu
Mary Maruggi Academic Counselor

Women's Track & Field
Wrestling

612-625-3302 maru0052@umn.edu
Kyle Nelson Academic Counselor

Men's Gymnastics
Men's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Women's Swimming & Diving
Women's Tennis

612-625-7803 nels9373@umn.edu

Learning Center

Lainey Brottem Coordinator of Learning Services 612-624-8809 lbrottem@umn.edu
Adam Demchak Tutor Coordinator 612-625-3510 mdemchak@umn.edu
Kim Halgren Coordinator of Learning Services 612-626-8333 khalgren@umn.edu
Stephanie Shuey Coordinator of Learning Services 612-625-1183 sashuey@umn.edu

Support Staff

Michael Prytz Data Analyst 612-625-3469 prytz001@umn.edu
Caitlin Boon Administrative Assistant 612-625-6888 boon0059@umn.edu

Interns

Brent Anderson Coordinator of Learning Services Intern 612-625-1183 and05939@umn.edu
Anna Belpedio Coordinator of Learning Services Intern 612-626-8333 belpe007@umn.edu
TBA Coordinator of Learning Services Intern 612-625-6888
Kelly Williams Football Academics Intern 612-625-6540 will5842@umn.edu